August Adventures Part One

Beautiful August has been treating me well. I’ve found it hard to spend my free time inside, so here is a peak at this past month….ps. I started a new job!

20130826-210405.jpg

My boyfriend, parents, little sister and I had a blast at the Uptown Art Fair. So many great artists displaying their best. Hopefully next year I can walk away from the fair with more than a full stomach. We even got to sample some hard cider for free!

20130826-210757.jpg

…and we took a silly picture.

20130826-210848.jpg

I really enjoyed the crowds of people and the unusually cool weather. Can’t wait to go back next year.

20130826-211136.jpg

Leave a Reply

