TV vs. Social Life

It’s that time of year again! All my favorite shows are premiering and for the first time in four years I don’t have night classes! So, that means I can catch How I Met Your Mother, Bones, New Girl, Gossip Girl, Parenthood, etc. on time, right?! Not necessarily.

There are two little things getting in the way of my television love: my social life (or my attempt at having one w/work and commuting) and sleep. Oh man, does that 5:45 am alarm sound too quickly 5 days a week. So right now I’m bracing myself for some difficult nightly social/tv/sleep choices 🙂

I DID manage to catch HIMYM last night. Oh, man. We’re going to meet Ted’s wife this season. I can just feel it!

Leave a Reply

