Snow Flakes!

With all the buzz on Facebook and Twitter last night about snow flakes falling down on the Twin Cities, my roommate and I braved the cold during a midnight homework break. And guess what, not a flake in the sky. I can’t say we were too disappointed because snow means cold, icy walks to campus.  We may or may not have cheered.

Today, even the sky looks like snow. On my way to the gym tiny little flakes fell sparingly around me. And, man, is it cold.

Now I’m getting all nostalgic for winters past. Bring it on, Minnesota. I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

