22

Last Wednesday I turned 22. For some reason this sounds so much older than 21. Maybe the even number makes me sound more mature? Probably not.

Either way, this post is dedicated to all the things I had wanted to post before I hit 22, but couldn’t because of a little thing called homework:

Tommie/Johnnie rivalry game. We won by a landslide!

Minneapolis is beautiful in the Fall.

Como Park for my Mom’s birthday. That’s me getting ready to go out to celebrate my 22nd.

Here’s to the amazing adventure of a year ahead of me!

Leave a Reply

