BBQ Days

 This weekend was pretty amazing. Our first time 21 in the beer garden, some pretty decent live music and lots of dancing, Saturday night went by very quickly. It was really fun catching up with my high school friends who I don’t get to see nearly as much as I would like to. It is always a bit weird for me to go back to Belle Plaine–I miss my friends but I don’t miss a lot of things that come with small towns. But I think, like many of the other people that crowded the park in the 100 degree heat, I will always come back for BBQ Days. Not to mention, the fireworks are amazing.

Leave a Reply

