Count Down

I have been obsessed with ‘plain-clothes’ cop Joe Morelli, crime fightin’ Lula, and secretive sexy Ranger ever since my friend Meaghan introduced me to the Stephanie Plum Series, written by Janet Evanovich. The New Jersey bounty hunter got me through working at McDonald’s summer after freshman year in college, and finally on June 21, Smokin’ Seventeen comes out. I’ll be heading to a book store Tuesday after work. You have no idea how excited I am. And if you have not read the series, it is time to catch up!

Leave a Reply

